First Bancorp, Indiana, Pa., has elected Jeffrey Kenne P. Bristol as chairman for a one-year term.

Mr. Bristol is the president and chief executive officer of Liberty Federal Bank, Hinsdale.

Limited Time Offer

Save $400 off your subscription. Special offer ends April 30, 2017.

14-Day Free Trial

No credit card required. Complete access to articles, breaking news and industry data.