Peter Fugiel of John Nuveen & Co. was elected to the first team by a wide margin once again in 1991.

Second team honors went to Thomas Keays of Morgan Stanley & Co., Thomas Buckmeyer of Smith Barney, Harris Upham & Co., and Robin Huntley of Massachusetts Financial.

Limited Time Offer

Save $400 off your subscription. Special offer ends April 30, 2017.

14-Day Free Trial

No credit card required. Complete access to articles, breaking news and industry data.