D. Russell Taylor, president and chief executive of Rahway Savings Institution, has been elected chairman of the New Jersey League-Community and Savings Bankers, Cranford.

Mr. Taylor was first vice chairman, a post he had also held at New Jersey's Community Savings Bankers, which merged last year with the New Jersey Savings League to form the current organization.

Limited Time Offer

Save $400 off your subscription. Special offer ends April 30, 2017.

14-Day Free Trial

No credit card required. Complete access to articles, breaking news and industry data.