Norwest Bank Colorado, Denver, named the following officers: *Denver: Rebecca A. Beal-Moore, G. S. Todd Berryman, Michael DeBois, Richard W. Johnson, Patricia A. Kissler, and Theresa Lyons. *Golden: Carolyn E. Bowman, Diane C. Kay, Joseph L. Langer, Gail M. Owens, and Gregory Lee Walth. *Applewood: Frances L. Cummings, Hellen S. Martin, and Joseph Miller. *Other newly appointed officers are Betty J. Farlow, 52d and Vance; John Nelms, Aurora-South; Lakshmi Rajan, Cherry Creek; and Jeri A. Rhodes, Ken- Caryl; and Steve J. Slaughter, Belleview and Federal.

Subscribe Now

Access to authoritative analysis and perspective and our data-driven report series.

14-Day Free Trial

No credit card required. Complete access to articles, breaking news and industry data.