The Ohio Bankers Association, Columbus, has elected Stephen P. Wilson as chairman.

Mr. Wilson is president and chief executive officer of Lebanon (Ohio) Citizens National Bank.

Limited Time Offer

Save $400 off your subscription. Special offer ends April 30, 2017.

14-Day Free Trial

No credit card required. Complete access to articles, breaking news and industry data.