State regulators have approved an application from OnPoint Community Credit Union in Portland, Ore., to add Crook and Jefferson counties in central Oregon to its field of membership.

The $2.9 billion-asset credit union has three branches in central Oregon. It serves 13 Oregon and two Washington counties.

Subscribe Now

Access to authoritative analysis and perspective and our data-driven report series.

14-Day Free Trial

No credit card required. Complete access to articles, breaking news and industry data.