T. Rowe Price Associates, one the country's leading no-load mutual fund companies, has named James A.C. Kennedy, John H. Laporte, and William T. Reynolds to its board of directors.

The appointments coincide with the retirement of board members Carter O. Hoffman and Thomas H. Broadus Jr. Mr. Hoffman will leave the company this month, but Mr. Broadus plans to stay on as a managing director, a spokesman for the Baltimore-based fund company said.

Subscribe Now

Access to authoritative analysis and perspective and our data-driven report series.

14-Day Free Trial

No credit card required. Complete access to articles, breaking news and industry data.