The Federal Home Loan Bank of Des Moines has elected four new directors.

They are John B. Rigler, vice chairman of the board of Central State Bank, Muscatine, Iowa; Dale J. Torpey, president, cashier, and trust officer of Community State Bank, Tipton, Iowa; Charles A. Mausbach, president of Community First National Bank of Worthington, Minn.; and Neil N. Fruechte, president of Roundbank, Waseca, Minn.

Subscribe Now

Access to authoritative analysis and perspective and our data-driven report series.

14-Day Free Trial

No credit card required. Complete access to articles, breaking news and industry data.