The North Dakota Bankers Association, Bismarck, said Frank P. Keogh, has become its president.

Mr. Keogh is president and chief executive officer of American State Bank and Trust Co. in Williston

Thomas E. Hansen is president-elect of the association. He is president and chief executive officer of Community First National Bank of Fargo.

Elected treasurer of the association was Duaine C. Espegard, executive vice president of Bremer Financial Corp., St. Paul, and group president for its banks in North Dakota and western Minnesota.

Subscribe Now

Access to authoritative analysis and perspective and our data-driven report series.

14-Day Free Trial

No credit card required. Complete access to articles, breaking news and industry data.