Michael R. Melvin, president and a director of Perpetual Federal Savings Bank, Urbana, Ohio, has been elected the 80th chairman of the Ohio League of Financial Institutions.

He succeeds Stephen D. Hailer, president and chief executive officer of the North Akron Savings Association, Akron.

Limited Time Offer

Save $400 off your subscription. Special offer ends April 30, 2017.

14-Day Free Trial

No credit card required. Complete access to articles, breaking news and industry data.