City County CU To Expand To Nine Florida Counties

Register now

FORT LAUDERDALE, Fla. – City County CU has applied to state regulators to add almost 2 million residents and nine nearby counties – Collier, Lee, Hendry, Glades, Charlotte, Sarasota, Desoto, Highlands, and Okeechobee – to its field of membership.

The $275 million credit union currently serves residents in the nine surrounding counties of Broward, Palm Beach, Miami-Dade, Monroe, Martin, St. Lucie, Indian River, Brevard, Osceola, Orange and Seminole.


For reprint and licensing requests for this article, click here.
Growth strategies