News Briefs

Register now

Lending Council Names Officials

MADISON, Wis.-The CUNA Lending Council elected its executive committee and board officers. Aaron Bresko, VP Lending, BECU, Tukwila, Wash. is council chair; Bill Vogeney, SVP/Chief Lending Officer, Ent FCU, Colorado Springs, Colo. is vice chair. Also elected to a first term was Jason Osterhage, SVP/CLO, Delta Employees CU, Atlanta. Other members of the exec committee are: Michael Long, EVP-chief credit officer, UW CU, Madison, Wis.; Bonnie Doolin, SVP Business Development, Massachusetts CU League, Inc., Marlborough; Gayle Rust Gustafson, VP finance services, Rivermark Community CU, Beaverton, Ore.; Keith Reynolds, VP lending/business services, Citizens Equity First CU, San Jose, Calif., and Charles Anderson, EVP-commercial banking, Arizona State CU, Phoenix, Ariz. Elected to three year terms: Jennifer Cowles, VP-real estate lending, American Eagle CU, East Hartford, Conn., and Dale Frankhouse, director of business services and mortgage lending, Sun Federal CU, Maumee, Ohio.

For reprint and licensing requests for this article, click here.