OnPoint Community CU Expands To New Counties

Register now

PORTLAND, Ore. – State regulators have approved an application from OnPoint Community CU to add Crook and Jefferson counties in central Oregon to its field of membership.

The $2.9 billion credit union currently has three branches in central Oregon, in downtown Bend, Redmond and south Bend.

The credit union already serves 13 Oregon and two Washington counties.


For reprint and licensing requests for this article, click here.
Growth strategies