Register now


Capital Credit Union, Kimberly, Wis., named Steve Lautenschlager member financial services representative, Vicki Running vice president of operations, Mary Hietpas lending supervisor, and Nancy Rietveld was appointed to its board.

Michigan First Credit Union, Detroit, Mich., announced that Dolores Bogich, SVP-corporate services, has retired after 46 years.

Auto Body Credit Union, Lansing, Mich., named Margo Kleinfelt CEO, Peggy Byrnes vice president of operations, and Jim Nowak vice president of marketing.


Government ECU of El Paso, Texas, announced that Harriet May has been inducted into the El Paso Commission for Women 2002 Hall of Fame.

Security Service FCU, San Antonio, elected to its board: Max Giovannini, chair; Bill Ballard, 1st vice chair; Bob Egger, 2nd vice chair; Allen Snyder, treasurer; Mary Holub, secretary; Larry McVay, Maria Beato, Cliff Turner, Tim McCallum, Pete McNamee, and Gwen Sweeney.

Community Credit Union, Plano, Texas, named Donna Neal chief lending officer.

The Texas Credit Union League, Dallas, announced that Jack A. Mitchell and Carol Reagan have been inducted into the Texas Credit Union Hall of Fame.

The Alamo Chapter of Credit Unions, San Antonio, elected to its board: J.T. Cody, president; Don Ford, VP; Alfred Carreon, secretary; Mary O'Rourke, treasurer; Ed Speed, Jim Minge, and Linda Tudy.

Affinity Plus FCU, St. Paul, Minn., elected William Tschida, George Gardner, and Gary Denault to its board.


Kitsap Community FCU, Bremerton, Wash., named Paula Pack support services manager.

Santa Ana FCU, Santa Ana, Calif., named Steven E. Potts CEO.

Education Employees CU, Fresno, Calif., named Lannette Cash and Dianne Mitchell branch managers, Andrea West, Tony Garza, and Danette Bettencourt assistant branch managers, and Lisa Franks was namedbusiness development director.

For reprint and licensing requests for this article, click here.