Register now

St. Louis's Gateway Metro Credit Union, St. Louis, promoted Larry Pixley to expand his VP duties, Debra Presson to VP, and Joyce Thurston to chief lending officer.

SunCorp Corporate Credit Union, Denver, Colo., announced that SVP Wayne F. Barnes was inducted into the Utah Credit Union League's Hall of Fame, and Kevin Abbot was named vice president of business development.

Robins Federal Credit Union, Warner Robins, Ga., elected Harold Sawyer, Edward Hilliard, and Donald Hanson to its board.

Community America Credit Union, Lenexa, Kan., announced that CEO Dennis Pierce was elected Chairman for the Northland regional Chamber of Commerce.

York County Federal Credit Union, Sanford, Maine, promoted Beth Boudreau to vice president-retail lending, and James McKay to vice president-chief financial officer.

RCU, Eau Claire, Wis., named Dana Weigel real estate originator for its Colby office, and Jennifer Brantner, Patricia Gunderson, Kandace Lange, Valerie Olson, and Melissa Weeks received STAR certificates. Jennifer McDonough received the Roy. F. Bergengren Award.

GTE Federal Credit Union, Tampa, Fla., elected Thomas Quale chairman, and Chip Coberly and Brad Hines were appointed to its supervisory committee.

Oregon Telco Community Credit Union, Portland, named Linda Merrill vice president-member services, Paul Kirkbride vice president-credit services, and Isaac Dixon vice president-human resources.

U.S. First Federal Credit Union, San Mateo, Calif., named Peggy McCauley chief financial officer.

TopLine Federal Credit Union, Maple Grove, Minn., named Valerie Sjoblom indirect lending manager.

CU Mortgage Services, Inc., St. Paul, Minn., promoted S. Bradley Crandall to president.

Experion Systems, Inc., Billerica, Mass., elected Alex d'Arbeloff and Tom Sargent to its board.

The Alabama Credit Union League, Birmingham, Ala., elected to its board: Hillard Sparks, Merrill Mann, Tom Tatum, James Dill, Debbie Stephens, and Greg Olmsted.

Bankers Systems, Inc., St. Cloud, Minn. named Randy Mueller senior vice president and chief technology officer.

Emick Howard & Seibert, Inc., Seattle, named Bruce Lindeke project architect.

CEFCU, Peoria, Ill., named Kristie James electronic funds transfer special projects manager, and Valarie Mason credit projects manager.

Earthmover Credit Union, Aurora, Ill., announced the retirement of Board Member Carole Wampler.

Creditek LLC, Parcippany, N.J.. named John Gallatin and Joseph DeSilva vice presidents of business development.

Central Florida Educators' FCU, Orlando, Fla., named Cathy Munshower operations manager, and Fran Perez training manager.

The Trust for Credit Union, Washington, D.C., elected Rudy Hanley to its board.

The Oklahoma Federal Credit Union, Oklahoma City, announced the retirement of Chairman Raymond Kerbo. Elected to its board are: Joe Sturges, chairman; Mickey Switzer, vice chairman; Joann Pace, secretary/treasurer; Rick Miller, membership officer; Roy Bridewell, Richard Bonnet, and Charles Wright.

For reprint and licensing requests for this article, click here.