Register now

ENCORE Cooperative, Falls Church, Va., elected to ENCORE Branch Service Corporation' board: Robert McClosky, chair; Robert Hess, vice chair; Lindsay Alexander, secretary; Thomas Reed, treasurer; Douglas Allman, Larry Buel, Timothy Elmore, Miriam Lieb, and Brenda Turner.

Vista Federal Credit Union, Burbank, Calif., elected Alden Weiss, and Mark Gustovich to its board.

Constitution State Corporate Credit Union, Wallingford, Conn., elected to its board: George MacDonald, chair; Douglas G. Frank, vice chair; Larry F. Holderman, treasurer; edward P. Danek, secretary; Lucille Paladino, Christopher Fonseca, Gary Hultgren, Joel W. Kanuck, and Steven Ravin. Appointed to its supervisory committee: Gail Todd, Joanne Todd, Christopher Fonseca, Thomas Casey, and Robert Nealon.

Chartway Federal Credit Union, Virginia Beach, Va., named Spencer Jones vice president of e-business.

US Federal Credit Union, Burnsville, Minn., named Martin J. Kelly director of marketing.

People's CU, Middletown, R.I.,named Damon J. Palagi manager of its Wakefield branch.

Hudson Valley FCU, Poughkeepsie, N.Y. announced that Investment Center Representative Roy Corsell was named an advisor council member by Fidelity Advisor Funds.

PortAlliance FCU, Norfolk, Va., elected to its board: Willie R. Ponds, chair; Harry W. Thornhill, vice chair; Thomas F. Dunlap, secretary; Nancy W. Wetherington, treasurer; Manolita A. Holadia, Deborah Ann Gondella, George W. Little, and Mary R. Fisher.

WesCorp, San Dimas, Calif., named Anthony Kitt senior vice president, correspondent services.

Insight Financial Credit Union, Orlando, Fla., named Heike Collins Oviedo branch manager, and Barbara Lay was promoted to call center branch manager.

The Hawaii Credit Union League, Honolulu, elected to its board: Ronald Ogata, chair; Goro Hokama, vice chair; Frederico Asuncion, secretary; Michael Asam, treasurer; Janet Rychener, Melvin Chiba, and Sylvia Young. The league also named Kathleen Sugai CU volunteer of the year, Ariel Chun CU professional of the year, and Lois Akiona CU employee of the year.

The California Center Credit Union, Rancho Cucamonga, Calif., elected to its board: Don Gensler, Chair; Gene polito, vice chair; Tom Wagner, treasurer; Al Bertram, secretary; Todd Lane, Andrea Blais, and Jeff Rendel. Elected to its supervisory committee; Ryan Bradley, chair; ralph ramirez, Tim Sidley, Wick McLaren, and Keven Ellison.

RDS, Indianapolis, Ind., promoted Jim Hutchins to vice president of systems development, Mindy Peterson to director of product development, Dan Arnett to director of platform development, and Brad Manbeck to director of application development.

Members Mortgage Company, Woburn, Mass., named Julia White Springsteen marketing director.

The Oregon Metro Federal Credit Union, Eugene, Ore., elected to its board: John Downey, chair; Paul Bauer, vice chair; Linda Moody, treasurer; Allen Weitman, secretary.

Decade Systems Corp., Jacksonville, Fla., named James Burns vice president of the Southern sales region.

For reprint and licensing requests for this article, click here.