Register now

Redwood Credit Union, Santa Rosa, Calif., named Daniel A. Hutchison vice president of business services, and elected Steve Sharpe, Gregory diPaolo, and Krishna Kumar to its supervisor committee.

Redstone Federal Credit Union, Huntsville, Ala., inducted James Blackburn into its director emeritus program.

Aimbridge Indirect Lending, Denver, Colo. named Jim Eichener and Rebecca Jablonski business development managers.

Fairwinds Credit Union, Orlando, Fla., promoted Denise Hunstein to business loan officer.

Open Solutions Inc., Glastonbury, Conn., named George McGourty vice president and national sales manager of the credit union group.

Amoco Federal Credit Union, Texas City, Texas, named Shawn Bailey president.

Oregon Community CU, Eugene, Ore., elected Jonathan Moulton to its board.

The Maine Credit Union League, Westbrook, Maine, elected to its board: Ralph Ferland, chairman; Phil Moreau, vice chairman; Richard Dupuis, secretary; A. Bosica, treasurer; Luke Labbe, and Gail Richardson.

First Educators Credit Union, Houston, Texas, named Melissa Clements vice president of business development.

Keesler Federal Credit Union, Biloxi, Miss., announced that Chairman Don McCormick was inducted into the Mississippi Credit Union Hall of Fame.

Ent Federal Credit Union, Colorado Springs, Colo., named Jon Paukovich director of mortgage lending.

Volunteer Corporate Credit Union, Nashville, Tenn., elected to its board: Robert Arick, chairman; Wanda Mason, vice chairman; David Atkinson, treasurer; Karen Woodall, secretary; Wayne Hope, Karen Jordan, Nancy Walker, John Simmonds, and Blake Strickland.

For reprint and licensing requests for this article, click here.