Register now

San Antonio Federal Credit Union, San Antonio, Texas, elected to its board: Pat L. Wilson, chairman; Leslie J.A. Sachanowicz, vice chairman; Frank Burk, secretary; Richard Rodriguez, treasurer; Samuel Idrogo, Debs McCrary, W. John Soper, Sue E. Turner, and David Velasquez.

Travis Credit Union, Vacaville, Calif., elected Stuart McIntosh chairman.

Orange County's Credit Union, Santa Ana, Calif., promoted Jeff Harper to vice president, lending. Those newly promoted to assistant vice presidents and their respective departments are: Denise O. Belland, lending; Ray Estes, purchasing and facilities; Sheila J. Fisher, collections; and Randy Stolp, call center.

Hudson Valley Federal Credit Union, Poughkeepsie, N.Y., named Eddie Alvarez director of business services.

The Minnesota Credit Union Foundation, Bloomington, Minn., elected to its board: Kristi Mukomela, chairman; Lynn Kothe, vice chairman; Judy Root, secretary/treasurer; Patrick Pierce, and Del Prevost.

ILWU Credit Union, Wilmington, Calif., promoted Kim Thomas to vice president of member services and facilities, and selected Lupe Guevara employee of the year.

United Services Credit Union, Asheville, N.C., named June Robinson personal mortgage loan officer.

Community First Credit Union, Appleton, Wis., named Joanie Johnson community relations manager in the business department, Cynthia Witt marketing communications specialist in the marketing department, and promoted Laura Halverson vice president of e-services.

Landmark Credit Union, New Berlin, Wis., named Dave Wagner assistant vice president of business development, Tammy Godfrey manager of information systems operations, Becky Tomasczak manager of accounting, Rick Pomeroy assistant vice president of technology and information services, Debbie Graybill assistant vice president of member services, Sherry Hanson West Milwaukee branch manager, and Nancy Baas Sussex branch manager.

Oregon Telco Community Credit Union, Portland, Ore., named Rebekah Herriges Mall 205 branch manager, Mary Anne Miles business development officers, and Brett Wooden business development officers.

The Florida Credit Union League, Tallahassee, Fla., elected to its board: Trudy Prince chairman; Melba Jordan, first vice chairman; Charles Wesley Atkins, second vice chairman; Chris Brooks, treasurer; Mary Wood, secretary; and Michael Whalen.

School Employees Lorain County Credit Union, Elyria, Ohio, named Mary Vaughan business development representative.

Memphis Area Teachers' Credit Union, Memphis, Tenn., named Myron Harris Cordova Kroger branch director.

Insight Financial, Orlando, Fla., announced Jeanet Foster received the Mission Excellence Award.

For reprint and licensing requests for this article, click here.