Register now

Heritage Credit Union, Madison, Wis., promoted Nancy Schrimpf to member services director, Mike Bremser to senior loan officer, Travis thompson to branch manager, and Joe Mercurio to assistant branch manager.

Purdue Employees Federal Credit Union, West Lafayette, Ind., named Brian Musser vice president of finance, chief financial officer.

The Richard Myles Johnson Foundation, Rancho Cucamonga, Calif., elected Mary Cunningham and Jim Updike to its board.

John Deere Community Credit Union, Waterloo, Iowa, named Shelly McGill Blairs Ferry branch supervisor.

PSCU Financial Services, St. Petersburg, Fla., named Steve Salzer corporate counsel.

Scott Credit Union, Collinsville, Ill., named Frank M. Padak CEO.

HarborOne Credit Union, Brockton, Mass., named James R. Malinowski director of indirect automobile lending and leasing.

The New York State Credit Union League, Latham, N.Y., awarded Rep. Carolyn B. Maloney legislator of the year award.

Corporate Central Credit Union, Hales Corners, Wis., promoted Nicholas Fanning to assistant vice president of investments.

Open Solutions Inc., Glastonbury, Conn., elected Dennis F. Lynch to its board.

Fairwinds Credit Union, Orlando, Fla., named Brian Cicco vice president of human resources.

United Teletech FCU, Tinton Falls, N.J., named Patricia M. Hansen director of marketing and community relations, Mike Peragino director of information technology and facilities, and Shireen Davis director of product servicing and support.

For reprint and licensing requests for this article, click here.