Register now

Keesler Federal Credit Union, Biloxi, Miss., elected to its board: Don McCormick, chairman; Tommy Adkins, vice chairman; Cynthia Payne Childers, treasurer; Joe Vanhooser, secretary; Dean Todd, Gerald Caldwell and Adrien Augustine. Elected to its supervisory committee: Earl Barlow, chairman; Richard Miller, Wanda tisdale, Bobby Landry and Richard Hoover.

Eastern Corporate Federal Credit Union, Woburn, Mass., elected to its board: Paul Mayotte, chairman; Chuck Bowles, vice chairman; Joe Bean, secretary; Audrey Phinney, Stewart Steele, Leonard Broderick and Carlo Cestra.

Texans CU, Richardson, Texas, named Todd Frerichs VP, chief risk officer and Gary Kirkindoll president, Texans Financial.

Denali Alaskan FCU, Anchorage, announced that Michael Brogan earned the Charter Advisor for Senior Living.

Empire Corporate FCU, Albany, elected Leo R. Ardine, Ron Peters, Jo Ann Broderick, Vicki O'Neil and Keith Wiemert to its supervisory committee.

America First Credit Union, Riverdale, Utah, elected Stephen R. Adams, Linda Carver and Edwin G. Cline to its board.

Dover Federal Credit Union, Dover AFB, Del., named Karen L. Simpson executive vice president/chief operations officer.

Credit Union Direct Lending, Rancho Cucamonga, Calif., named Craig Montesanti chief financial officer.

Anoka Henepin Credit Union, Coon Rapids, Minn., named Ron Nevala Minnesota Credit Union Volunteer of the Year.

Redbeard Communications, Hollister, Calif., named Beth Meuser director of client services and Nicole Rajkovich controller.

Mid-Atlantic Federal Credit Union, Germantown, Md., promoted Christine Craley to controller and Tony Johnson to vice president of member services.

The Alabama Credit Union League, Birmingham, named Allison Bodiford Gray credit union development specialist.

Day air Credit Union, Kettering, Ohio, elected Timothy J. Brown, Ruth E. Reineke and Stephen G. Schissler to its board.

National 1st Credit Union, Santa Clara, Calif., elected Robert E. DeBarr chairman of its board.

South Carolina FCU, North Charleston, S.C., promoted Lisa Norris to SVP-human resources and development.

Fort Belvoir Federal Credit Union, Fort Belvoir, Va., elected to its board: Pamela Boyer, chairman; Alfred Rudolph, 1st vice chairman; William Phillips, 2nd vice chairman; Bruce Edwards, secretary; and Leslie Poole, treasurer.

Orange County Teachers Federal Credit Union, Santa Ana, Calif., elected to its board: Dan Hohneker, chairman; Kary Bemoll, Marcy Gowdy, Carl Manemann and Kristine Wetzel. (c) 2005 The Credit Union Journal and SourceMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

For reprint and licensing requests for this article, click here.