Cece Smith is serving as chairman of the board of directors of the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas through the end of the year.

Ms. Smith is general partner of Phillips-Smith Specialty Retail Group, Dallas, a $140 million group of venture capital funds that invests in retail businesses with the potential to become major regional or national retail chains.

Subscribe Now

Access to authoritative analysis and perspective and our data-driven report series.

14-Day Free Trial

No credit card required. Complete access to articles, breaking news and industry data.