GLENS FALLS, N.Y. -- Evergreen Bancorp has completed the merger of its three subsidiaries into a new national bank.

Accounts at the three subsidiaries, First National Bank of Glens Falls, Evergreen Bank in Albany, and Keeseville National Bank in Keeseville, will automatically be transferred to the new institution, Evergreen Bank.

Subscribe Now

Access to authoritative analysis and perspective and our data-driven report series.

14-Day Free Trial

No credit card required. Complete access to articles, breaking news and industry data.