Graduating to First Team this year is Mark Tennenhaus of Dean Witter Reynolds, a former second-teamer in the regional category. Mr. Tennenhaus specializes in analyzing state and municipal bonds across the country.

The winner was closely followed by Robin Goldston of Seattle Northwest Securities, Jim Tucker of Howard Weil, and Jeffrey Rizzo of Moody's.

Subscribe Now

Access to authoritative analysis and perspective and our data-driven report series.

14-Day Free Trial

No credit card required. Complete access to articles, breaking news and industry data.