Curtis F. Sibley has been elected president of First National Bank of South Miami, Fla., succeeding Lester W. Mandelbaum, who retired last month.

Bruce W. MacArthur continues as chairman of the board.

Limited Time Offer

Save $400 off your subscription. Special offer ends April 30, 2017.

14-Day Free Trial

No credit card required. Complete access to articles, breaking news and industry data.