DALLAS -- The U.S. and Mexican governments have officially announced the six board members for the North American Development Bank scheduled to open later this year to fund environmental projects along the border of the two countries.

As expected, the White House appointed Treasury Secretary Lloyd Bentsen, Secretary of State Warren Christopher, and Environmental Protection Agency administration Carol Browner.

Subscribe Now

Access to authoritative analysis and perspective and our data-driven report series.

14-Day Free Trial

No credit card required. Complete access to articles, breaking news and industry data.