Register now

St. Mary's Bank, Manchester, N.H., named Rebecca Tretault branch manager.

Central Florida Educators' Federal Credit Union, Orlando, Fla., named Cesar Ruiz director of business services, Becky Humphrey business development manager, and Brandy Kelly assistant vice president/branch manager of the Winter Garden location.

Western Reliance Corporation, Portland, Ore., named JoLee Conver chief operating officer.

Raritan Bay Federal Credit Union, Sayreville, N.J., elected Daniel Peters, and Thomas Weinmann to its board.

Mid-States Corporate Federal Credit Union, Warrenville, Ill., elected to its board: Barbara Berghoff, chairman; Terry Brahm, vice chairman; Kyle Markland, treasurer; Ed Gvazdinskas, secretary; Steve Ahlness, William Connors, Lloyd Fredendall, Ronald Linstromberg, Paul Obermeyer, Eric Stiegel, and Roger Youngs.

AltaOne Federal Credit Union, Ridgecrest, Calif., elected to its board: Mike Chan, chairman; Jim Smith, vice chairman; Dixie Chantler, treasurer; Richard Cracraft, secretary; Gene Parks, Eleanor Johnsen, and Jack Crawford.

Kitsap Community Federal Credit Union, Bremerton, Wash., elected to its board: Mary Lou Addy, chairman; Dave Anderson, vice chairman; Bill Rumbold, treasurer, and Wendie Johnson, secretary, and Steve Fischer was named loan officer.

Southeast Corporate Federal Credit Union, Tallahassee, Fla., elected to its board: Tim McMurry, chairman; Jim Mitchell, vice chairman; Linda Darling, treasurer; Joe Mangum, secretary; Ron Fye, and Ron Gracie.

Empire Corporate Federal Credit Union, Albany, N.Y., named Scott D. Lovelock vice president, associate general counsel.

Emich Howard & Seibert, Inc., Seattle, Wash., named Grace Robinson project architect, Anna Lovell interior designer, Laura Baldwin interior designer, and Andres Mazry an intern.

The Alabama Credit Union League, Birmingham, Ala., named Michele R. Willis senior account executive for its financial marketing group.

San Antonio Federal Credit Union, San Antonio, Texas, elected David S. Velasquez to it board, and named Carlton Mertens director emeritus.

Army Aviation Center Federal Credit Union, Daleville, Ala., re-elected Donald J. Marnon chairman.

For reprint and licensing requests for this article, click here.