Former BankAmerica Corp. chairman Richard M. Rosenberg, electronic banking pioneer Richard P. Yanak, and the founders of Fair, Isaac & Co. will be given distinguished service awards later this month at the American Bankers Association's bank card conference.

They will join six others who have won the hall-of-fame-like distinction since the ABA began the tradition in 1995.

Subscribe Now

Access to authoritative analysis and perspective and our data-driven report series.

14-Day Free Trial

No credit card required. Complete access to articles, breaking news and industry data.