MELBOURNE, Australia - The Australian Postal Corp., the state-owned equivalent of the U.S. Postal Service, said it has launched Australia's largest electronic banking network with seven financial institutions.

The participants are Commonwealth Bank of Australia, Citibank Australia, Challenge Bank Ltd., Advance Bank Ltd., Metway Bank Ltd., Adelaide Bank Ltd., Bendigo Bank Ltd., and Home Building Society.

Limited Time Offer

Save $400 off your subscription. Special offer ends April 30, 2017.

14-Day Free Trial

No credit card required. Complete access to articles, breaking news and industry data.