NEW YORK - MasterCard Purchasing Card and CFO magazine have announced judges for the 1995 Reach Awards for Financial Reengineering Achievement. There will be prizes awarded for outstanding achievement in several categories and a grand prize for financial process reengineering.

The seven judges are: George B. Bennet, chairman of Symmetrix, a consulting firm; Greg Hackett, founder and president of Hackett Group, a financial management consultant; Dr. Michael Hammer, president of Hammer & Co., a management, education, and consulting firm; Albert A. Pimentel, senior vice president and chief financial officer of LSI Logic Corp.; Dr. John K. Shank, professor, Amos Tuck School of Business Administration at Dartmouth College; and Christopher J. Steffen, senior executive vice president and director of Citicorp.

Subscribe Now

Access to authoritative analysis and perspective and our data-driven report series.

14-Day Free Trial

No credit card required. Complete access to articles, breaking news and industry data.