Community First Bank, Jacksonville, Fla., announces the following promotions:

* Executive vice president, H. Jeff Bell.

* Senior vice president, Richard C. Stansfield.

* Vice presidents, E. R. Hamilton, Timothy R. Hilyer, Vicki D. Lingle, Donald J. Odom, Patricia A. Meide, Karen A. Self.

* Regional vice presidents, Barbara T. Adams, Brooksville, and Ann Marie Comeau, Spring Hill, consumer banking; Louis F. Huegel, Tampa mortgage operations,

* Assistant vice presidents, Donna M. Askren, John T. Avery, Cynthia T. Bailey, Jacquelyn A. Brinson, James L. Crowley, Kimberlee G. Milam, Ann R. Penhallegon, and Stephan M. Penza.

* Assistant corporate secretary, Vickie L. Fields.

Subscribe Now

Access to authoritative analysis and perspective and our data-driven report series.

14-Day Free Trial

No credit card required. Complete access to articles, breaking news and industry data.