THE ILLINOIS Bankers Association, Chicago, has elected William S. Badgley as president of the association for 1993-94.

Mr. Badgley is chairman of the board of Magna Bank of St. Clair County, Belleville.

Limited Time Offer

Save $400 off your subscription. Special offer ends April 30, 2017.

14-Day Free Trial

No credit card required. Complete access to articles, breaking news and industry data.