D. Hughes to president and David M. Robinson to chief operating officer. Mr. Hughes, previously executive vice president, succeeds George W. Connell, who remains chairman of the board and president of Rittenhouse Trust Co. Mr. Robinson, formerly executive vice president, is the first to occupy the new position of chief operating officer.

Subscribe Now

Access to authoritative analysis and perspective and our data-driven report series.

14-Day Free Trial

No credit card required. Complete access to articles, breaking news and industry data.